Lifetime Members

Thank you to our Lifetime Members!

IRWP's Board of Directors and staff would like to thank those individuals who have become lifetime members over the course of our 12 years. We couldn't do it without you! 


IRWP Lifetime Members include: 

Larry Adair

 John Bailey

Susan Bolyard

 Lynch and Kathy Butler

Gerald and Melinda Davis

Luanne Diffin

Dan Douglas

John Dunn

Mike Faupel

Ed Fite

Colene Gaston

Cliff and Claudia Gibbs

Bill and Delia Haak

James and Joyce Hale

Nicole Hardiman and Ed Romero

Hunter Haynes

Tom and Gloria Hopper

David and Sasha Jackson

Glenn Jones

Sarah Lewis

Michael Lindsey

Uvalde Lindsey

Karen and Luke McSpadden

Jennifer and Ron Michaels

Mitchell and Patricia Newton

Gene Pharr

Roland Pinault

Terry Rakes

Steve Randall

Mark and Dianne Simmons

Patrick Tenney

Scott and Kathy VanLaningham

 Ralph and Karla Weber

Joe Woolbright